Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Matsushita Nao to release 7th album, 'Synchro'

Matsushita Nao

Matsushita Nao will release her seventh album "Synchro" on February 6.�

The album will feature a total of nine tracks including songs where she plays the piano herself as well as a collaboration song with Jazztronik's Nozawa Ryota.�

To commemorate the album's release, Matsushita will embark on a tour in February. Check out the tour schedule below.�

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

?Lovin' you?main theme song for TV Asahi drama?Totto-chan!??
?Ai to Yonda Kiseki?insert song for TV Asahi drama?Totto-chan!??
?Untitled?collaboration song with Nozaki Ryota?Jazztronik?
?appassionato?main theme song for BS Fuji?Matsushita Nao Gogh no Seishun Soshite�Shikisai ga Umareta?
?brillante?main theme song for BS Fuji?Matsushita Nao?Seppun??Ougon no Gaka Klimt to Wien 1900-nen???
Total 9�songs


[JA Bank Presents Matsushita Nao Concert Tour 2019 ~Synchro~]

Saturday, February 9 - Chofu-shi Green Hall (Tokyo)

Monday, February 11 - Inzai-shi Bunka Hall (Chiba)

Saturday, February 16 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)

Saturday, March 9 - Shiga Kenritsu Bunka Sangyo Koryu Kaikan (Shiga)

Sunday, March 10 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, March 16 - Kurashiki-shi Geibunkan (Okayama)

Saturday, March 30 - Yumenity no Ogata (Fukuoka)

Saturday, April 13 - Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, April 27 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)

Sunday, May 12 - Yamagata Shimin Kaikan (Yamagata)

and more

Source & Images: natalie

  1. Matsushita Nao
0 2,364 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message