Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, November 14, 2018

ONE OK ROCK to tour North America in 2019

TH STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK will hold a North American tour in early 2019.


The tour is scheduled to kick off on February 19 in Salt Lake City, Utah. They will perform a total of 25 shows in the United States and Canada with the finale on March 30 in Honolulu, Hawaii. For a portion of the tour, Texan band Waterparks and Australian band Stand Atlantic will be joining ONE OK ROCK.


Check out the tour dates below!



[NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2019]


Tuesday, February 19 -The Depot (Salt Lake City, Utah)

ONE OK ROCK /Stand Atlantic


Wednesday, February 20 -The Gothic Theatre (Denver, Colorado)

ONE OK ROCK /Stand Atlantic


Friday, February 22 -Varsity Theater (Minneapolis, Minnesota)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Saturday, February 23 -The Rave (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Sunday, February 24 -House of Blues (Chicago, Illinois)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Tuesday, February 26 -St Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Thursday, February 28 -Rebel (Toronto, Ontario)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Friday, March 1 -Le National (Montreal, Quebec)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Saturday, March 2 -Theatre of Living Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Sunday, March 3 -Paradise Rock Club (Boston, Massachusetts)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Tuesday, March 5 -Terminal 5 (New York, New York)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Wednesday, March 6 -Rams Head Live! (Baltimore, Maryland)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Friday, March 8 -The Masquerade (Atlanta, Georgia)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Saturday, March 9 -Hard Rock Live (Orlando, Florida)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Monday, March 11 -House of Blues (Houston, Texas)

ONE OK ROCK / Stand Atlantic


Tuesday, March 12 -House of Blues (Dallas, Texas)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Wednesday, March 13 -The Aztec Theater (San Antonio, Texas)

ONE OK ROCK / Stand Atlantic


Friday, March 15 -The Van Buren (Phoenix, Arizona)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Saturday, March 16 -House of Blues (Las Vegas, Nevada)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Sunday, March 17 -The Observatory (San Diego, California)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Tuesday, March 19 -Hollywood Palladium (Los Angeles, California)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Wednesday, March 20 -The Warfield (San Francisco, California)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Friday, March 22 -Vogue Theatre (Vancouver, British Columbia)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic


Sunday, March 24 -Showbox SoDo (Seattle, Washington)

ONE OK ROCK / Waterparks / Stand Atlantic

Saturday, March 30 -The Republik (Honolulu, Hawaii)

ONE OK ROCK



Source: natalie
  1. ONE OK ROCK
  2. NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2019
0 2,061 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND