Music Releases


PV Releases


ONE OK ROCK's new album to drop in February

November 24, 2018 @ 3:31 am
by ustar
  • 1
  • 1213
  • 0

ONE OK ROCK's new album "Eye of the Storm" will drop on February 13, 2019.

The album will be comprised of a total of 13 tracks including "Change," which was the CM song forONE OK ROCKHondaJet, and "In the Stars" featuring Kiiara. The Limited Edition will come with a DVD containing acoustic sessions in the studio.

With this new album announcement, ONE OK ROCK have released one of the tracks "Stand Out Fit In," which will be used as the CM song forONE OK ROCKHonda Bike, as well as its PV.

SEE ALSO: ONE OK ROCK to tour North America in 2019

[Eye of the Storm]

01. Eye of the Storm
02. Stand Out Fit In
03. Head High
04. Grow Old Die Young
05. Push Back
06. Wasted Nights
07. Change
08. Letting Go
09. Worst in Me
10. In the Stars (feat. Kiiara)
11. Giants
12. Can't Wait
13. The Last Time

Source & Images: natalie


There are 1 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted December 27, 2018 @ 1:23 am

Be that as it may, it's alright, in light of the fact that they played all of their best songs, for the most part, ones for ONE OK ROCK since that album they're promoting, yet they unquestionably incorporated the majority of their most well-known hits. Every part conveyed such unimaginable energy.

The End