Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Ieiri Leo to kick off nationwide tour in May

TH STAFF
Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo's seventh nationwide tour 'Ieiri Leo 7th Live Tour 2019' will kick off in May. 


For this tour, the singer will visit Prefectures she's never visited for a tour before, such as Akita, Yamagata, Gunma, Gifu, and Nagasaki. The finale will be held on July 27 at Makuhari Messe in Chiba. 


Check out the tour dates below! 



[Ieiri Leo 7th Live Tour 2019]


Friday, May 10 - Colany Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)

Sunday, May 12 - Hakusan-shi Matsuto Bunka Kaikan (Ishikawa)

Sunday, May 19 - Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)

Friday, May 24 - Hitachi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Ibaraki)

Sunday, May 26 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Thursday, May 30 - Kushiro Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)

Saturday, June 1 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, June 8 - Barrow Bunka Hall (Gifu)

Sunday, June 9 - Bunka Sangyo Kouryu Kaikan (Saga)

Friday, June 14 - Akita-shi Bunka Kaikan (Akita)

Saturday, June 15 - Sendai Ginkou Hall (Miyagi)

Friday, June 21 - Shimane-ken Geijutsu Bunka Center (Shimane)

Saturday, June 22 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Friday, June 28 - Ota Civic Hall (Gunma) 

Sunday, June 30 - Shogun Tact Tsuruoka (Yamagata)

Saturday, July 6 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Saturday, July 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Sunday, July 14 - Isahaya Culture Hall (Nagasaki)

Friday, July 19 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, July 27 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. IEIRI LEO 7TH LIVE TOUR 2019
0 717 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND