Concerts / Events

  

Suga Shikao to hold first hall tour in 9 years

December 21, 2018 @ 3:28 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 524
  • 0

Suga Shikao will hold a nationwide hall tour from April.


It's been nine years since Suga last held a hall tour. The upcoming tour will host a total of 15 shows at 13 locations.


You can check out the tour dates below the cut!


SEE ALSO: Suga Shikao to release his first single in 2 years


[SUGA SHIKAO HALL TOUR 2019]


Saturday, April 27 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Monday, April 29 - Granship Shizuoka (Shizuoka)

Monday, May 6 - Denryoku Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, May 12 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Sunday, May 19 - Kurobe-shi Kokusai Bunka Center (Toyama)

Sunday, May 26 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)

Friday, May 31 - Nagoya-shi Kokaido (Aichi)

Saturday, June 8 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Sunday, June 9 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Saturday, June 15 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Sunday, June 16 - Nasushiobara-shi Kuroiso Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)

Saturday, June 22 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Sunday, June 23 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, June 28 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)

Saturday, June 29 - Mihara-shi Geijutsu Bunka Center (Hiroshima)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: