Concerts / Events

  

B'z to hold 'LIVE-GYM 2019'

January 22, 2019 @ 3:17 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1008
  • 0

B'z will hold their live tour 'B'z LIVE-GYM 2019' from June.


This year's tour will be comprised of 36 shows kicking off on June 8 at Kagoshima Arena, and wrapping up on September 10 at Marine Messe Fukuoka. With this tour, they will renew their support members. The new members include Brian Tichy (Dr), Yukihide "YT" Takiyama (G), Mohini Dey (B), and Sam Pomanti (Key). 


Check out the tour dates below! 


SEE ALSO: Details on B'z new album 'DINOSAUR' revealed


[B'z LIVE-GYM 2019]


Saturday, June 8 - Kagoshima Arena (Kagoshima)
Sunday, June 9 - Kagoshima Arena (Kagoshima)
Friday, June 14 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Saturday, June 15 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Wednesday, June 19 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Thursday, June 20 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, June 22 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, June 23 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Friday, June 28 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Saturday, June 29 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Wednesday, July 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Friday, July 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, July 6 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, July 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, July 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, July 16 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, July 18 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, July 19 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, July 26 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Saturday, July 27 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Tuesday, July 30 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Wednesday, July 31 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Saturday, August 3 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, August 4 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, August 8 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 10 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 11 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 24 - Takasaki Arena (Gunma)
Sunday, August 25 - Takasaki Arena (Gunma)
Friday, August 30 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, August 31 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, Septmeber 3 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Wednesday, September 4 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Saturday, September 7 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, September 8 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, September 10 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: