Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, January 24, 2019

Juice=Juice to hold a hall tour this spring

TH STAFF
Juice=Juice

Juice=Juice will hold a hall tour from April to June.


The tour will kick off on April 17 at Harmony Hall Zama in Kanagawa for a total of 17 shows. The finale will be held on June 4 in Miyazaki Yuka's hometown of Ishikawa. She will be graduating from Hello! Project after this tour.



[Juice=Juice CONCERT TOUR 2019 Spring (Tentative)]


Saturday, April 27 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
?First?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, April 28 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
?First?OPEN 13:00 / START 14:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Friday, May 3 - Fukuoka International Congress Center (Fukuoka)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, May 4 - JMS ASTERPLAZA (Hiroshima)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Monday, May 6 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, May 19 - Kawaguchi Sougou Bunka Center (Saitama)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, May 25 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, June 1 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Tuesday, June 4 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Source & Image:natalie


  1. Juice=Juice
0 841 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND