Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Friday, January 18, 2019

NEWS to embark on arena tour in March

AKP STAFF
NEWS

NEWS will hold an arena tour called 'NEWS LIVE TOUR 2019 WORLDISTA' from March to May. 


The group is getting ready to release their tenth full album "WORLDISTA" on February 20. To coincide with this album's release, they will kick off their tour on March 9 at Ecopa Arena and wrap up on May 26 at Nagano-shi Olympic Kinen Arena for a total of 27 shows.


Take a look at the tour dates below! 



[NEWS LIVE TOUR 2019 WORLDISTA]


Saturday, March 9 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, March 10 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
?Noon?START 13:00
?Night?START 18:00

Saturday, March 16 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, March 17 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
?Noon?12:00
?Night?17:00

Saturday, March 30 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 17:00

Sunday, March 31 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
?Noon?START 12:00
?Night?START 17:00

Saturday, April 6 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 7 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
?Noon?START 12:00
?Night?START 17:00

Saturday, April 20 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 21 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
?Noon?START 13:00
?Night?START 18:00

Saturday, April 27 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 28 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
?Noon?START 13:00
?Night?START 18:00

Saturday, May 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
?Noon?START 12:30
?Night?START 17:30

Saturday, May 18 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 19 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
?Noon?START 13:00
?Night?START 18:00

Saturday, May 25 - Nagano-shi Olympic Kinen Arena (Nagano)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 26 - Nagano-shi Olympic Kinen Arena (Nagano)
?Noon?12:30
?Night?17:30


Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. NEWS
  2. NEWS LIVE TOUR 2019 WORLDISTA
0 1,086 Share Be the first to vote
GLAY
12 hours ago   0   103
Kinoshita Yukina
14 hours ago   0   677
Mizuki Nana
24 hours ago   0   1,258
Kiritani Mirei
24 hours ago   0   1,130
Hashimoto Manami
4 days ago   1   665

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND