Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, February 7, 2019

NMB48 to tour the Kinki Region for the first time in 7 years

TH STAFF
NMB48

NMB48 will hold a Kinki tour called 'NMB48 Kinki Juuban Shoubu 2019' from March to April.


It's been about seven years since the group last toured the Kinki Region. They are scheduled to hold seven shows in Osaka, one in Wakayama, and two in Hyogo. The members will be performing with their new teams as the team shuffle will be effective as of March.



[NMB48 Kinki Juuban Shoubu 2019]


Tuesday, March 26 - Kashiwara Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Osaka - Team N)
Wednesday, March 27 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama - Team M)
Monday, April 1 - Orix Theater (Osaka - Team N)
Tuesday, April 2 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka - Team M)
Thursday, April 4 - Kishiwada Shiritsu Namikiri Hall (Osaka - Team BII)
Friday, April 5 - Kaizuka Shimin Bunka Kaikan Cosmos Theater (Osaka - Kenkyuusei)
Tuesday, April 16 - Kobe International House (Hyogo - Team BII)
Wednesday, April 17 - Kobe International House (Hyogo - Team N)
Monday, April 22 - Orix Theater (Osaka - Team M)
Tuesday, April 23 - Orix Theater (Osaka -Team BII)


Source: natalie

  1. NMB48
  2. NMB48 KINKI JUUBAN SHOUBU 2019
0 928 Share Be the first to vote
Yonezu Kenshi
27 days ago   9   601

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND