Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Saturday, February 16, 2019

ONE OK ROCK to tour Europe in May

AKP STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK will hold a European tour called 'EYE OF THE STORM UK & EUROPEAN TOUR 2019' in May.


The band just released their new album "Eye of the Storm" on February 13. To coincide with this album's release, they are scheduled to tour North America from February 19, then join Ed Sheeran on his Asian tour from April 4. Their European tour will consist of 13 shows in ten countries. 


Check out the tour schedule below! 



[EYE OF THE STORM UK & EUROPEAN TOUR 2019]


Wednesday, May 8 - O2 Ritz Manchester (Manchester, England)
Friday, May 10 - The Roundhouse (London, England)

Sunday, May 12 - 013 Poppodium (Tilburg, Netherlands)
Monday, May 13 - Carlswerk Victoria (Cologne, Germany)
Tuesday, May 14 - Huxleys Neue Welt (Berlin, Germany)
Wednesday, May 15 - Hala Kolo (Warsaw, Poland)
Friday, May 17 - Gasometer (Vienna, Austria)
Sunday, May 19 - Durer Kert (Budapest, Hungary)
Monday, May 20 - Lucerna Velky Sal (Prague, Czech Republic)
Wednesday, May 22 - Tonhalle (Munich, Germany)
Thursday, May 23 - Fabrique (Milan, Italy)
Friday, May 24 - X-TRA (Zurich, Switzerland)

Sunday, May 26 - La Seine Musicale (Boulogne-Billancourt, France)


Source: natalie

  1. ONE OK ROCK
  2. EYE OF THE STORM UK EUROPEAN TOUR 2019
0 1,409 Share Be the first to vote
tokyohive
8 hours ago   0   316
Tegoshi Yuya
11 hours ago   0   520
Shibutani Subaru
4 days ago   1   351
Hashimoto Manami
3 days ago   1   610

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND