Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Friday, March 1, 2019

flumpool kick off fan club tour + new single to be released in May

AKP STAFF
flumpool

On February 28, flumpool kicked off their fan club tour at Zepp Tokyo. 


flumpool resumed their activities in January after vocalist Yamamura Ryuta spent one year focusing on treatment for his throat condition. On this day, the band performed a total of 13 songs and held a recording for a radio program on stage. They also announced that their new single (currently untitled) will be released on May 22. Four songs will be included in the single, and the limited edition will come with a DVD containing a documentary footage tracing the band's activities until Yamamura's return. 



In addition, the title of the band's upcoming nationwide tour has been determined to be 'flumpool 9th tour: Command Shift Z.' You can check out the tour dates below. 


[flumpool 9th tour: Command Shift Z]


Saturday, May 4 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima) 

Sunday, May 5 - Yonago-shi Kokaido (Tottori) 
Saturday, May 11 - NTN City Hall (Mie) 
Sunday, May 12 - Fukui-shi Bunka Kaikan (Fukui) 
Wednesday, May 22 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Saturday, May 25 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Sunday, June 2 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Friday, June 28 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Saturday, July 6 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, July 7 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Friday, July 12 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Sunday, July 14 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Saturday, July 20 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Thursday, August 8 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Friday, August 9 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, August 17 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 18 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Saturday, August 24 - Nagano-shi Geijutsukan (Nagano)
Sunday, August 25 - Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Saturday, August 31 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, September 20 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 28 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. flumpool
0 811 Share Be the first to vote
flumpool
11 hours ago   0   152
Hashimoto Manami
12 hours ago   0   285
flumpool
11 hours ago   0   152
Ikuta Toma
29 days ago   2   6,945

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND