Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Hey! Say! JUMP to release a new single for 2 consecutive weeks

Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP and Yamada Ryosuke will release a double A-side single titled "Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling" on May 22. In addition, the group will release a DVD single called "Ai Dake ga Subete -What do you want?-" on May 29. 

"Lucky-Unlucky" is the theme song to NTV's drama 'Atama ni Kite mo Aho to wa Tatakauna!' starring member Chinen Yuri. Meanwhile, "Oh! my darling" is Yamada Ryosuke's solo song that's currently being used as the CM song for Kose Cosme Port's 'Lacheska.' The single will be available for purchase in three different versions: Limited Edition 1, Limited Edition 2, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition 1 and Regular Edition will each come with a new song, while Limited Edition will include a remix of "Mayonaka no Shadow Boy." Furthermore, the Limited Edition 1 will enclose a tote bag. 

As for the DVD single, it will contain the PV for "Ai Dake ga Subete -What do you want?-", which is the theme song for Inoo Kei's starring drama 'Kaseifu no Mitazono.' This single will come in a JUMPremium BOX Edition, Mitazono Edition, and Regular Edition. The JUMPremium BOX will include the PV and making-of footage, while the Mitazono Edition will contain the Mitazono version PV and making-of footage. Additionally, the Mitazono Edition will come with a CD containing a new song and the Regular Edition will also come with a CD containing "Ai Dake ga Subete -What do you want?-." Finally, the JUMPremium BOX Edition will enclose a scarf. 

Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
0 2,472 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message