Concerts / Events

  

Kanjani8 to hold dome tour to commemorate 15th anniversary

March 12, 2019 @ 3:41 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1925
  • 0

Kanjani8, who will be celebrating 15 years since their debut this year, will hold a dome tour called 'Juugosai' this summer.


This will be their eighth five-major dome tour in their career. For the upcoming tour, the group is scheduled to hold 12 shows at the five dome venues.


SEE ALSO: Former Kanjani8's Shibutani Subaru launches website


[Juugosai]

Sunday, July 14 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Friday, July 19 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, July 20 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Sunday, July 21 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, July 27 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, July 28 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Monday, July 29 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Saturday, August 3 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, August 4 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 1 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Monday, September 2 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Tuesday, September 3 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

Image: Johnny's net

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: