Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Mizuki Nana announces new single + tour schedule

TH STAFF
Mizuki Nana

Mizuki Nana will release a new single (currently untitled) on July 17. 


The single's title track will be used as the opening theme for TV anime 'Senki Gesshou Symphogear XV' beginning July. The title and other details will be revealed at a later date. 



The schedule for Mizuki's upcoming nationwide tour has also been announced. Titled 'NANA MIZUKI LIVE EXPRESS 2019,' the tour will kick off on July 6 at World Memorial Hall (Hyogo) and will wrap up on September 15 at ZOZO Marine Stadium (Chiba) for a total of 12 shows.


[NANA MIZUKI LIVE EXPRESS 2019]


Saturday, July 6 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, July 7 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturay, July 13 - Munakata Yurix (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 14 - Munakata Yurix (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 20 - Kyoto Pulse Plaza (Kyoto)
Sunday, July 21 - Kyoto Pulse Plaza (Kyoto)
Saturday, August 3 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, August 11 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Sunday, August 17 - Iwate Sangyo Bunka Center (Iwate)
Saturday, August 24 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, August 25 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, September 15 - ZOZO Marine Stadium (Chiba)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Mizuki Nana
  2. NANA MIZUKI LIVE EXPRESS 2019
0 1,229 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND