Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sashihara Rino's last HKT48 single to be released on April 10

HKT48, Sashihara Rino

HKT48 will release their first single in about 11 months on April 10.�

This was announced on March 2 during Team H's performance at AKB48 Theater. During the encore of the evening show, Sashihara said, "I have an announcement! HKT48's 12th single release has been determined! And I will be able to participate in it!"

She continued, "It's different from the usual HKT48 songs, so I think everyone will be able to enjoy it. The release date is April 10th. I am just barely making it!" As you may know, Sashihara will hold her graduation concert on April 28 at Yokohama Stadium.

The senbatsu members were revealed on the group's official website after the shows. Instead of 16 members, the senbatsu will be comprised of 17 members this time. They are Unjo Hirona, Oda Ayaka, Sashihara Rino, Tashima Meru, Tanaka Miku, Tomonaga Mio, Toyonaga Aki, Fuchigami Mai, Matsuoka Natsumi, Matsuoka Hana, Matsumoto Hinata (first), Miyazaki Sono (first), Murashige Anna, Kimura Aoi, Moriyasu Madoka, Watanabe Akari (first), and Mizukami Rimika (first).�

Source & Image: Oricon

  1. HKT48
  2. Sashihara Rino
0 1,417 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message