Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WEAVER to hold live house tour

TH STAFF
WEAVER

WEAVER will hold a live house tour called 'WEAVER ID 2 TOUR 2019: I'm Calling You?Ryusei Loop?.'


WEAVER simultaneously released theirbest-of album "ID 2"and original album "Ryusei Calling" on March 6. On the same day, Kawabe Toru's (Dr, Cho) novel, also titled "Ryusei Calling," hit store shelves. The upcoming tour will be held to coincide with these releases. It will kick off on July 7 at KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba) and wrap up on September 22 at Koriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima) for a total of 15 shows.



[WEAVER "ID 2" TOUR 2019: I'm Calling You?Ryusei Loop?]


Sunday, July 7 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)
Saturday, July 13 - CLUB ROOTS (Mie)
Sunday, July 14 - Nara NEVER LAND (Nara)
Saturday, July 27 - F.A.D YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Saturday, August 3 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 10 - DIME (Kagawa)
Monday, August 12 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Saturday, August 17 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Sunday, August 18 - GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Sunday, September 1 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Saturday, September 7 - Sapporo KRAPS HALL (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 14 - DRUM Be-1 (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 15 - Kumamoto ?B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
Saturday, September 21 - SENDAI CLUB JUNK BOX (Miyagi)
Sunday, September 22 - Koriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima)


Source: natalie

  1. WEAVER
  2. WEAVER ID 2 TOUR 2019 IM CALLING YOURYUSEI LOOP
0 942 Share Be the first to vote
SPYAIR
5 hours ago   0   99
SPYAIR
5 hours ago   0   99

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND