Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Fujiki Naohito to release a new album commemorating 20 years since his CD debut

Fujiki Naohito

Fujiki Naohito's new album "20th -Grown Boy-" will drop on June 19. 

Fujiki started his musical activities when he released his single "Sekai no Hate ~the end of the world~" in July of 1999. "20th -Grown Boy-" will mark 20 years since his CD debut, and it will include songs provided by Teraoka Yohito, Shiraishi SatoriTAKURO (GLAY), and Mizuno Yoshiki (Ikimonogakari). Besides songs provided by these artists, the album will include a cover of "Opium Lovers", which is the main theme song for Fujiki's starring musical 'Mato Yakyoku' as well as songs written by Fujiki himself utilizing phrases he's gathered from his fans. 

Additionally, Fujiki will hold a nationwide tour called 'Naohito Fujiki Live Tour ver12.0 ?20th-Grown Boy-Minna de Sakebou! LOVE!! tour?' from July to August. You can check out the tour schedule below.

[Naohito Fujiki Live Tour ver12.0 ?20th-Grown Boy-Minna de Sakebou! LOVE!! tour?]

Sunday, July 7 - Higashi Hiroshima Geijutsu Bunka Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, July 14 - Kurashiki-shi Geibunkan (Okayama)
Monday, July 15 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Thursday, July 18 - Team Smile Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)
Friday, July 19 - Team Smile Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 27 - Nagoya-shi Kokaido (Aichi)
Sunday, July 28 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)
Friday, August 2 - Kyosai Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, August 4 - Team Smile Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 18 - Niigata Shimin Geijutsu Bunka Kaikan (Niiagata)
Saturday, August 31 - Kawaguchikou Stellar Theater (Yamanashi)

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Fujiki Naohito
  2. 20TH -GROWN BOY-
0 1,868 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message