Music Releases

  

HY to release 20th anniversary album, 'RAINBOW'

April 13, 2019 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1097
  • 0

As the first part of their 20th anniversary project, HY will release a new album titled "RAINBOW" on June 12. 


The group gave the album its title as they hope that today will "become a rainbow that bridges us to the future." It will feature a total of 14 songs, such as "no rain no rainbow," "Daisukidamono," and "SESSION." 


The album will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with a DVD containing footage from the Okinawa stop of their 47-Prefecture tour held last year.


Then as the second part of their 20th anniversary project, HY will set out on a nationwide tour called 'HY TOUR 2019-2020.' 


You can take a look at the album details and tour schedule below. 


SEE ALSO: HY announces tour finale in Okinawa + 13th original album


[Limited Edition]



[Regular Edition]



[Track List]


CD:
?Oh! AIWO
?HAPPY SHOWER
?Sekai
?Totsuzen
?Anata e
?PARTY
?MAX
?Island
?no rain no rainbow
?SESSION
?Maa Iika
?Itsuka
?Daisukidamono


Limited Edition DVD:

"HY STORY TOUR ?Usagamisore Mensore Sore Sorezore Yukuimisore?" in Okinawa?9/22/2018?

?Takashi Fukumaru
?Tutan
?HY?SUMMER
?AM11:00
?Tegami
?mirai
?canvas
?366 Nichi
?Saa Ikou
?Kaze ni Natte Hana ni Natte
?HAPPY
?Kaeru Basho
?Street Story
?33 Number
?Yell
?Gajumaru Beat
?White Beach
?Tabidachi
Music Video
?366 Nichi?MBS??music?ver.?
?366 Nichi?Hiroshima Home TV ver.?


===


[HY TOUR 2019-2020]


Thursday, October 17 - Katsushika Symphony Hills (Tokyo)
Saturday, October 19 - Kimitsu Shimin Bunka Hall (Chiba)
Sunday, October 27 - Toride Shiritsu Shimin Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Monday, Novemebr 4 - Talk Net Hall Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, Novemebr 16 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Sunday, Novemebr 17 - Yahabacho Bunka Kaikan (Iwate)
Sunday, November 24 - Naruto-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
Thursday, November 28 - Shizuoka SHimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, Novemebr 30 - Takasaki Geijursu Gekijou (Gunma)
Sunday, December 1 - Sayama-shi Shimin Kaikan (Saitama)
Friday, December 6 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, December 8 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, December 18 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
Friday, December 20 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Sunday, January 5 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Friday, January 10 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, January 11 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Monday, January 13 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
Saturday, January 18 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, January 25 - Harmonie CInq Kitakyushu Soliel Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, January 26 - Tosu Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
Tuesday, January 28 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Friday, January 31 - Noda-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Sunday, February 2 - TOKYO DOME CITY HALL (Tokyo)
Sunday, Feburary 9 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: