Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku to release new song written by Kawatani Enon

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku will release their new single "Trendy Girl" on June 5. 

"Trendy Girl" will be used as the theme song for Ebichu's starring drama 'Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi' to begin this month. It's written and arranged by Kawatani Enon (Gesu no Kiwami Otome., indigo la End).

The single will be available in three different versions: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will include a new song (currently untitled), which has received a tie-up with Calpis' 100th anniversary project 'Tanabata no Oto,' whereas Limited Edition B will contain "Aoi Aoi Hoshi no Namae", which was written by Takahashi Kumiko. Furthermore, the Regular Edition will feature "Anata no Dance de Sawagashii", which was also written and arranged by Kawatani, and is the insert song to 'Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi.'

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku
0 1,797 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message