Music Releases


Details on King & Prince's 1st album revealed

May 21, 2019 @ 3:14 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1220
  • 0

The details on King & Prince's first album "King & Prince" (June 19 release) have been revealed. 

Besides their debut song "Cinderella Girl," the album will include "Kimi ni Arigato," which is the theme song for movie 'Uchi no Shitsuji ga Iu Koto wa' (May 17 release), "Big Bang," sung by Hirano Sho and Takahashi Kaito, "Letter," sung by Kishi Yuta, Nagase Ren, and Jinguji Yuta, and more.

The Limited Edition A DVD and Blu-ray will contain music videos and making-of footage for "Naughty Girl" and footage called "King & Prince Premium Talk." Meanwhile, Limited Edition B will come with a CD consisting of 11 songs from their Johnny's Jr. period. 

You can take look at the jacket cover and track list below. 

SEE ALSO: King & Prince to release their first album

[Regular Edition]


[Track List]

01. Cinderella Girl
02. Sha-la-la Hajikeru Love
03. Kimi wo Matteru
04. Naughty Girl
05. Can't Stop Now
06. Mahoroba
07. Betsu Bestu no Sora
08. Moon Lover
10. Big Bang?Hirano Sho?Takahashi Kaito?
11. Dance with me
12. Super Duper Crazy
13. Memorial
14. Letter?Kishi Yuta?Nagase Ren?Jinguji Yuta?
15. Song for you ?Kimi wo Shinjite?
16. Kimi ni Arigato
17. King & Prince, Queen & Princess ?Regular Edition?Takahashi Kaito?

Limited Edition A DVD / Blu-ray:
??Naughty Girl?Music Video
??Naughty Girl?Music Video & Jacket Footage Making
??Naughty Girl?Music Video Member Solo ver.
??Naughty Girl?Music Video Dance ver.
??King & Prince Premium Talk? ?Members talk about their debut and future prospects?

Limited Edition B CD:
01. Summer Station
02. Hello!!! Haruiro
03. Katsunda WIN!
05. Bounce To Night
06. OH! Summer KING
07. Alright
09. Prince Princess
10. You are my Princess
11. Egaita Mirai ~Tadoritsuku made~

Source & Images: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: