Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Kato Miliyah to release a new single for her 15th anniversary

Kato Miliyah

Kato Miliyah will release her new single "Ai ga Furu" on June 19.

Last month, Kato announced her marriage as well as her pregnancy. Her first single in about a year will be the first part of her 15th anniversary debut anniversary project. It's described as a ballad song that diffuses a feeling of sadness.

For its coupling track, the single will include "Darling," which she performed at her premium live 'Uta no Kai' held last December at Billboard Live TOKYO. The Limited Edition will come with a DVD containing live footage of six songs from 'Uta no Kai.' 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. Ai ga Furu
02. Darling
03. Saikou na Shiawase -MANABOON Remix-


Live Movie From?Uta no Kai?2018.12.14(Fri.) @ Billboard Live TOKYO
01. Saikou na Shiawase
02. Silent Ocean
03. Heartbreaker
04. Tengoku no Door
05. TRUE
06. Darling

Source & Images: natalie

  1. Kato Miliyah
0 1,419 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message