Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, May 16, 2019

ONE OK ROCK to kick off nationwide arena tour in September

TH STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK will kick off their nationwide arena tour "ONE OK ROCK 2019 - 2020 'Eye of the Storm' JAPAN TOUR" in September. 


This will be held to coincide with the release of their latest album "Eye of the Storm" (released in February). They are scheduled to hold 30 shows between September to January of next year. 


Ticket details will be revealed later.



[ONE OK ROCK 2019 - 2020 "Eye of the Storm" JAPAN TOUR]


Sunday, September 22 - Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Monday, September 23 - Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Tuesday, October 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, October 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, October 5 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi) 
Sunday, October 6 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 12 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Sunday, October 13 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, October 19 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, October 20 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Wednesday, October 30 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Thursday, October 31 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, November 6 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Thursday, November 7 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, November 12 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, November 13 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, November 20 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Thursday, November 21 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Wednesday, November 27 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, November 28 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, December 4- Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Thursday, December 5 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Tuesday ,December 10 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, December 11 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, December 19 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Friday, December 20 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Thursday, January 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Friday, January 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, January 15 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, January 16 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie

  1. ONE OK ROCK
0 2,114 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND