Concerts / Events

  

Keyakizaka46 announce summer tour schedule

June 25, 2019 @ 3:11 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 277
  • 0

Keyakizaka46 will set out on a nationwide arena tour in August.


For this tour, the group is scheduled to perform a total of 10 shows in 4 locations. Ticket pre-reservations are available on the group's fan club site until June 30 at 11:59 pm.


Take a look at the tour schedule below the cut.


SEE ALSO: Keyakizaka46 to hold 'Keyaki Kyowakoku' at Fuji-Q Highland again this year


[Keyakizaka46 Nationwide Arena Tour]


Friday, August 16 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 17 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 18 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Thursday, August 22 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Friday, August 23 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, August 27 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, August 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, September 4 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Thursday, September 5 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Friday, September 6 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: