Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, June 8, 2019

King & Prince to kick off live tour in July

TH STAFF
King & Prince

King & Prince will hold their live tour 'King & Prince CONCERT TOUR 2019' from July to October.


On June 19, King & Prince is slated to release their first album "King & Prince." To coincide with this album's release, they are scheduled to kick off their tour on July 19 at Yokohama Arena. The tour will wrap up on October 20 at Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center for a total of 28 shows. 


Member Iwahashi Genki, who is currently receiving treatment of panic disorder, will not participate in this tour. 



[King & Prince CONCERT TOUR 2019]


Friday, July 19 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) *2 shows
Saturday, July 20 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) *2 shows
Sunday, July 21 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) *2 shows
Friday, July 26 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi) *2 shows
Saturday, July 27 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi) *2 shows
Sunday, July 28 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi) *2 shows
Saturday, August 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka) *2 shows
Sunday, August 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka) *2 shows
Saturday, August 10 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, August 11 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka) *2 shows
Saturday, August 24 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Sunday, August 25 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) *2 shows
Saturday, September 28 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, September 29 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi) *2 shows
Saturday, October 19 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Sunday, October 20 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata) *2 shows


Source: natalie

  1. King & Prince
  2. KING PRINCE CONCERT TOUR 2019
0 1,650 Share Be the first to vote
ANGERME
5 hours ago   0   107
ANGERME
5 hours ago   0   107
Yonezu Kenshi
30 days ago   9   618

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND