Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 27, 2019

MAXIMUM THE HORMONE to hold 'SEASON 2' of their tour

TH STAFF
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE

MAXIMUM THE HORMONE will be continuing their tour 'Korekara no Menkata Kotteri no TOUR wo Shiyou' from September 3. 


After Daisuke-han's rehabilitation from surgery for severe hernia, the band held the 'SEASON1' of this tour since June. The upcoming 'SEASON 2' will kick off on September 3 in Toyama and wrap up on October 28 in Okinawa for a total of nine shows. Check out the full schedule below! 




[Korekara no Menkata Kotteri no TOUR wo Shiyou SEASON 2]


Tuesday, September 3 - Cross Land Oyabe (Toyama)
Tuesday, September 10 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, September 17 - Team Smile Sendai Pit (Miyagi)
Thursday, September 19 - Koriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima)
Tuesday, September 24 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Thursday, September 26 - Matsuyama-shi Sougou Community Center (Ehime)
Thursday, October 3 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Monday, October 21 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa)
Monday, October 28 - Music Town Otoichiba (Okinawa)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. MAXIMUM THE HORMONE
  2. KOREKARA NO MENKATA KOTTERI NO TOUR WO SHIYOU SEASON 2
0 1,794 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND