Concerts / Events

  

Morning Musume.'19 announce fall tour dates

June 14, 2019 @ 3:10 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1024
  • 0

Morning Musume.'19's fall tour will be held from September to November.


The upcoming tour will run from September 21 at Harmony Hall Zama in Kanagawa until November 30 at Beisia Bunka Hall in Gunma for a total of 38 shows at 19 venues. Details regarding tickets are available on the group's official website.


SEE ALSO: Former Morning Musume member Iikubo Haruna opens SNS accounts


[Morning Musume.'19 Concert Tour Fall (Tentative)]


Saturday, September 21 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, Septmeber 22 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
?First?OPEN 12:30 / START 13:30
?Second?OPEN 16:00 / START 17:00

Saturday, September 28 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, September 29 - Ai Plaza Toyohashi (Aichi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, October 5 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
?First?OPEN 13:00 / START 14:00
?Second?OPEN 16:30 / START 17:30

Sunday, October 6 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00

Sautrday, October 12 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Monday, October 14 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
?First?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, October 19 - Takayama Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Gifu)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, October 20 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, October 26 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, October 27 - NTN City Hall (Mie)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, November 2 - Ashikaga Shimin Kaikan (Tochigi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, Novemebr 3 - Sagami Joshi Daigaku Green Hall (Kanagawa)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, November 9 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, November 16 - HARMONIE CINQ Kitakyushu Soleil Hall (Fukuoka)
?First?OPEN 13:00 / START 14:00
?Second?OPEN 16:30 / START 17:30

Sunday, Novemebr 17 - Usa Bunka Kaikan (Oita)
OPEN 15:00 / START 16:00

Saturday, Novemebr 23 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, November 24 - Shelter Nanyou Hall (Yamagata)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, November 30 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
?First?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: