Concerts / Events

  

Aimer to embark on nationwide tour in October

July 2, 2019 @ 3:01 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1053
  • 0

Aimer will hold her nationwide tour 'Aimer Hall Tour 19/20' from October to February of next year.


This was announced on June 29 during the finale of Aimer's Asia tour at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL. The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on October 31 in Chiba and wrap up on February 23 in Tokyo for a total of 24 shows. You can check out the full tour schedule below the cut.


SEE ALSO: Aimer reveals PV for 'Anata no Ban desu' theme song


[Aimer Hall Tour 19/20]


Thursday, October 31 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Sunday, November 3 - Ueno Gaken Hall (Hiroshima)
Monday, November 4 - Sun Port Takamatsu (Kagawa)
Saturday, November 9 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Sunday, November 10 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, November 16 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekjou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 23 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, December 1 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, December 6 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Saturday, December 7 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Satuday, December 14 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, December 15 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, December 22 - Matsumoto Shimin Geijutsukan (Nagano)
Saturday, January 4 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Sunday, January 5 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, January 11 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Sunday, January 12 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Sunday, February 2 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)
Saturday, February 8 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, February 9 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, February 14 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, February 15 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, February 22 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Sunday, February 23 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: