Music Releases


Hey! Say! JUMP's new single 'Fanfare!' to drop in August

July 9, 2019 @ 3:18 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1805
  • 0

Hey! Say! JUMP's new single "Fanfare!" will drop on August 21. 

The title track is a summer tune that was picked up as the theme song for member Yamada Ryosuke's starring drama 'Semi Otoko.' It will be released in a Limited Edition 1, Limited Edition 2, and a Regular Edition. Limited Editions 1 and 2 will include two unit songs. In addition, the Limited Edition 1 DVD will contain the PV and making-of footage for "Fanfare!", while the Limited Edition 2 DVD will contain a special footage that shows each unit talking amongst each other. Finally, the Regular Edition will come with three new songs that all have a summer theme. 

SEE ALSO: Hey! Say! JUMP to hold 2-day live in Taiwan

[Limited Edition 1]

01. Fanfare!
02. Unit Song?Team A?
03. Unit Song?Team B?

??Fanfare!?Video Clip + Making


[Limited Edition 2]

01. Fanfare!
02. Unit Song?Team C?
03. Unit Song?Team D?

?HSJ 2019 Unit Meeting


[Regular Edition]

01. Fanfare!
02. Untitled A
03. Untitled B
04. Fanfare! DE Bon Odori
05. Fanfare!?Original Karaoke?
06. Untitled A?Original Karaoke?
07. Untitled B?Original Karaoke?
08. Fanfare! DE Bon Odori?Original Karaoke?

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: