Music Releases


SID's upcoming album to include all new songs

July 6, 2019 @ 3:13 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 595
  • 0

SID's new album "Shounin Yokkyu" will be released on September 4.

The band's last album "NOMAD" was released about two years ago in September of 2017. Their upcoming album will feature a total of ten songs including "Kimiiro no Asa," which they performed at their concert at Yokohama Arena back in March. With this announcement, the band has revealed a teaser visual for their upcoming album (seen above).

SEE ALSO: SID to hold New Year's live to kick off 15th anniversary

[Shounin Yokkyu]

01. Shounin Yokkyu
02. Blood Vessel
03. Te
04. Deai?Kiseki
05. see through
06. Positive no Mahou
07. Awai Ashiato
08. Trick
09. Namida Ame
10. Kimiiro no Asa

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: