Music Releases


Concerts / Events


Spitz announce new album & nationwide tour

July 16, 2019 @ 3:23 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 484
  • 0

Spitz's new album "Mikke" will drop on October 9.

The band's 16th original album comes over three years since their last album "Samenai" was released in July of 2016. It will be available for purchase in six different versions: two limited editions, regular edition, analog edition, and two fan club "Spitzbergen" editions. You can check out the track list below the cut.

To commemorate the album's release, Spitz will hold a nationwide tour called 'SPITZ JAMBOREE TOUR 2019-2020: MIKKE.' The schedule will be announced at a later date.

SEE ALSO: Spitz's first single in 3 years is the theme song for morning drama 'Natsuzora'


01. Mikke
02. Yasashii Ano Ko
03. Arigatosan
04. Radio Days
05. Hana to Mushi
06. Booby
07. Kaisoku
08. YM71D
09. Hagure Ookami
10. Magatta Boku no Shippo
11. Shoka no Hi
12. Yamabuki
?Bonus Track?Limited Edition, Analog Edition?Spitzbergen?Member Edition Only??

Limited Edition Blu-ray / DVD:
?Arigatosan -Music Video-
?Yasashii Ano Ko -Music Video-
?Mikke -Music Video-
?Off Shot Movie in FRANCE

"Spitzbergen" Member Edition Blu-ray / DVD:
?Arigatosan -Music Video-
?Yasashii Ano Ko -Music Video-
?Mikke -Music Video-
?Off Shot Movie in FRANCE
??Arigatosan?Music Video Making + Member Message Footage

"Spitzbergen" Member Edition Bonus CD:
01. Funanori
02. Enishi
03. Akasatana
04. Hachi no Hari
05. MC 1
06. Indigo Chiheisen
07. Bavarois
08. MC 2
09. Koi no Vacance
10. Momo
11. Sunshine
12. Yamabuki?GO!Ska Version?

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: