Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

the HIATUS to release first album in 3 years

July 5, 2019 @ 3:11 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 833
  • 0

the HIATUS will release their new album "Our Secret Spot" on July 24. 


This comes about three years since their last album "Hands Of Gravity" was released. It will consist of ten songs and will also be available for download on music distribution services such as iTunes Store and Recochoku. 


To coincide with this album's release, the HIATUS will set out on a nationwide tour titled 'Our Secret Spot Tour 2019' on July 31. Check out the album details and tour schedule below! 


SEE ALSO: the HIATUS to hold a jazz club tour in December


[Our Secret Spot]


01. Hunger
02. Servant
03. Regrets
04. Time Is Running Out
05. Chemicals
06. Silence
07. Back On the Ground
08. Firefly / Life in Technicolor
09. Get Into Action
10. Moonlight


===


[Our Secret Spot Tour 2019]


Wednesday, July 31 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Thursday, August 1 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, August 6 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, August 8 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, August 21 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Tuesday, September 3 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, September 4 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, September 11 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Friday, September 13 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, September 18 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Thursday, September 19 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, September 24 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)


Source & Images: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: