Concerts / Events

  

aiko's 'Love Like Rock' tour to host 32 shows

August 14, 2019 @ 2:59 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 436
  • 0

aiko will hold her live tour 'aiko Live Tour?Love Like Rock vol.9?' from October. 


'Love Like Rock' is an intimate live series held at live house venues. The upcoming tour will kick off on October 5 at Zepp Tokyo and wrap up on March 8 at Zepp Tokyo for a total of 32 shows at eight locations. 


Ticket pre-reservations are available for members of aiko's fan club from August 20. 


SEE ALSO: aiko to hold next 'Love Like Pop' tour from January to March


[aiko Live Tour?Love Like Rock vol.9?]


Saturday, October 5 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 6 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 13 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Monday, October 14 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Friday, October 25 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, October 26 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, November 9 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Sunday, November 10 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Saturday, November 16 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Sunday, November 17 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Friday, November 29 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, November 30 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Friday, December 6 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, December 7 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Friday, December 13 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, December 14 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 12 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Monday, January 13 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, January 17 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Saturday, January 18 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Thursday, January 23 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Friday, January 24 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 1 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 2 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Friday, February 7 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday ,February 8 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 15 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Sunday, February 16 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, February 22 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Sunday, February 23 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Saturday, March 7 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, March 8 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: