Concerts / Events

  

DIR EN GREY to tour North America and Europe in winter

August 22, 2019 @ 3:13 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 712
  • 0

DIR EN GREY have announced that they will tour North America in December, then Europe early next year. 


DIR EN GREY's first North American tour in 4 years will kick off on December 5 in Los Angeles, California for a total of nine shows. Among the 9 shows, the New York show is on December 13 is already sold out. Meanwhile, for their European tour, they are scheduled to hold a total of ten shows in six countries. 


Take a look at the tour dates below! 


SEE ALSO: DIR EN GREY to embark on a new tour next March


[TOUR 19 This Way to Self-Destruction]


Thursday, December 5 - The Regent Theater (Los Angeles, California, USA)
Friday, December 6 - Ace of Spades (Sacramento, California, USA)
Sunday, December 8 - Marquis Theater (Denver, Colorado, USA)
Tuesday, December 10 - House of Blues (Chicago, Illinois, USA)
Wednesday, December 11 - House of Blues (Cleveland, Ohio, USA)
Friday, December 13 - The Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York, USA)
Monday, December 16 - House of Blues (Dallas, Texas, USA)
Tuesday, December 17 - House of Blues (Houston, Texas, USA)
Thursday, December 19 - El Plaza Condesa (Mexico City, Mexico)


===


[TOUR 20 This Way to Self-Destruction]


Saturday, January 25 - Glavclub (Moscow, Russia)
Sunday, January 26 - Aurora Club (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Tuesday, January 28 - The Circus (Helsinki, Finland)
Wednesday, January 29 - Technikum (Munich, Germany)
Friday, January 31 - FZW (Dortmund, Germany)
Saturday, February 1 - Astra Kulturhaus (Berlin, Germany)
Monday, February 3 - Concert Center A2 (Wroclaw, Poland)
Wednesday, February 5 - Islington Assembly Hall (London, England)
Friday, February 7 - Le Rocher de Palmer (Bordeaux, France)
Saturday, February 8 - Elysee Montmartre (Paris, France)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: