Concerts / Events

  

FANTASTICS to hold first hall tour

August 10, 2019 @ 3:17 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 480
  • 0

FANTASTICS from EXILE TRIBE will hold their first hall tour 'FANTASTICS SOUND DRAMA 2019 FANTASTIC NINE' from October.


The group made the announcement on August 9 when they appeared in 'Izakaya Exile10th ANNIVERSARY' in Odaiba. The tour is scheduled to kick off on October 11 at Sendai Sun Plaza Hall and will run until November 21 at Pacifico Yokohama for a total of 17 shows in 12 locations.


Check out the tour schedule below!


SEE ALSO: Check out the PV for FANTASTICS' new song 'Dear Destiny'


[FANTASTICS SOUND DRAMA 2019 FANTASTIC NINE]


Friday, October 11 - SendaiSun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Monday, October 14 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Wednesday, October 16 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Thursday, October 17 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 22 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Friday, October 25 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Monday, October 28 Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Tuesday, October 29 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, November 1 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, Novemebr 3 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Tuesday, November 5 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, November 6 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, November 10 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Tuesday, November 12 - Olympus Hall Hachiouji (Tokyo)
Thursday, Novemebr 14 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niiagata)
Wednesday, November 20 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, November 21 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)


Source: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: