Concerts / Events

  

Hey! Say! JUMP to hold dome tour

August 2, 2019 @ 2:57 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1183
  • 0

Hey! Say! JUMP will start their nationwide dome tour in November.


The upcoming tour will kick off on November 29 at Kyocera Dome Osaka. After that, the boys are scheduled to perform at Nagoya Dome, Tokyo Dome, and Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome for a total of 13 shows.


Take a look at the tour schedule below!


SEE ALSO: Hey! Say! JUMP's new single 'Fanfare!' to drop in August


[Hey! Say! JUMP DOME TOUR 2019-2020]

Friday, November 29 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Saturday, November 30 -Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, December 1 -Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Friday, December 20 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, December 21 -Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Sunday, December 22 -Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, December 28 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Sunday, December 29 -Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Monday, December 31 -Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Wednesday, January 1 -Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 11 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, January 12 -Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Monday, January 13 -Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: