Concerts / Events

  

Keyakizaka46 to hold 2-day live at Tokyo Dome

August 9, 2019 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 628
  • 0

Keyakizaka46 will hold a two-day live at Tokyo Dome on September 18 and 19. This will be a part of their nationwide arena tour 'Natsu no Zenkoku Arena Tour 2019.'


The group is scheduled to kick off 'Natsu no Zenkoku Arena Tour 2019' on August 16 atXebio Arena Sendai. Tickets for all shows have completely sold out which encouraged the group to add two new dates to the tour. This will be Keyakizaka46's first independent lives at Tokyo Dome.


SEE ALSO: Keyakizaka46 announce summer tour schedule


[Natsu no Zenkoku Arena Tour 2019]

Friday, August 16 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 17 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 18 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Thursday, August 22 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Friday, August 23 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, August 27 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, August 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, September 4 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Thursday, September 5 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Friday, September 6 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, September 18 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Thursday,September 19 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: