0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Maison book girl to hold 2nd live house tour this year

AKP STAFF
Maison book girl

Maison book girl will set out on a live house tour called 'Maison book girl LIVE HOUSE TOUR 2019_2' in October. 


This will be the group's second live house tour this year. They are scheduled to perform a total of eleven shows from October to December. Check out the tour schedule below! 



[Maison book girl LIVE HOUSE TOUR 2019_2]


Friday, October 11 - Kobe VARIT. (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 12 - Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)
Tuesday, October 22 - Maebashi DYVER (Gunma)
Sunday, October 27 - enn 2nd (Miyagi)
Friday, November 1- Yokohama BAYSIS (Kanagawa)
Saturday, November 9 - America-mura BEYOND (Osaka)
Sunday, November 17 - Urawa Narciss (Saitama)
Sunday, November 24 - Kofu Conviction (Yamagata)
Saturday, November 30 - RAD HALL (Aichi)
Saturday, December 7 - PEACE (Fukuoka)
Sunday, December 15 - COLONY (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Maison book girl
  2. MAISON BOOK GIRL LIVE HOUSE TOUR 20192
0 771 Share Be the first to vote
Negicco
2 days ago   0   531
Negicco
2 days ago   0   531
tokyohive
Tuesday, May 5, 2020   1   2,568

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND