Concerts / Events

  

SixTONES announce schedule for nationwide tour

August 27, 2019 @ 3:05 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1086
  • 0

SixTONES have announced the schedule for their nationwide tour 'Rough xxxxxx.' 


The upcoming tour will kick off on October 9 at Kobe International House and wrap up on December 23 at Okinawa Convention Center for a total of 18 shows in 14 locations.


The full schedule can be seen below the cut. 


SEE ALSO: SixTONES and Snow Man to simultaneously make their debut in 2020


[Rough"xxxxxx"]


Wednesday, October 9 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
?First?14:00
?Second?18:00

Thursday, October 10 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
START 18:00

Friday, October 11 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
START 18:00

Monday, October 14 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
START 18:00

Thursday, October 24 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
START 18:00

Monday, October 28 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
START 18:00

Tuesday, October 29 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
?First?START 12:30
?Second?START 17:00

Friday, November 1 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
START 18:00

Sunday, November 3 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)
START 18:00

Monday, November 4 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
START 18:00

Monday, November 18 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Tuesday, November 19 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Friday, Novemebr 22 - Toho Minna no Bunka Center (Fukushima)
START 18:00

Tuesday, November 26 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Wednesday, December 11 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
START 18:00

Monday, December 23 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
START 18:00


Source: natalie
Image: J-Island

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: