Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Gospellers to hold 47-Prefecture tour to commemorate 25th anniversary

TH STAFF
The Gospellers

The Gospellers will hold a 47-Prefecture tour from December.


The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate 25 years since the group's major debut. Currently, 29 shows from December 21 atKatsushika Symphony Hills Mozart Hall (Tokyo) to March 29 at Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou have been scheduled. More dates will be announced at a later date.



[Gospellers-zaka Tour 2019?2020 "G25"]


Saturday, December 21 - Katsushika Symphony Hills Mozart Hall (Tokyo)
Monday, December 23 - Westa Kawagoe (Saitama)
Thursday, December 26 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, December 28 - Kimitsu Shimin Bunka Hall (Chiba)
Thursday, January 9 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, January 11 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Sunday, January 12 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, January 18 - Shimonoseki Shimin Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, January 19 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, January 25 - Tokyo Electron Nirasaki Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Sunday, January 26 - Kiryu-shi Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Gunma)
Saturday, February 1- iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Sunday, February 2 - Hyuga-shi Bunka Koryu Center (Miyazaki)
Sunday, February 9 - High Staff Hall (Kagawa)
Tuesday, February 11 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Saturday, February 15 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Sunday, February 16 - Shimin Kaikan Sears Home (Kumamoto)
Saturday, February 22 - Utsunomiya-shu Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Sunday, February 23 - Hitachi Shimin Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Friday, Feburary 28 - Naeba Prince Hotel (Niigata)
Saturday, February 29 - Naeba Prince Hotel (Niigata)
Saturday, February 7 - Yokkaichi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Sunday, March 8 - Barrow Bunka Hall (Mie)
Friday, March 13 - Tonamishi Bunka Kaikan (Toyama)
Saturday, March 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, March 20 - Fukui-shi Bunka Kaikan (Fukui)
Sunday, March 22 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, March 28 - Wakayama Shimin Kaikan (Wakayama)
Sunday, March 29 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. The Gospellers
  2. GOSPELLERS-ZAKA TOUR 20192020 G25
0 1,270 Share Be the first to vote
SPYAIR
8 hours ago   0   127
SPYAIR
8 hours ago   0   127

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND