Concerts / Events

  

Yonezu Kenshi to hold arena tour in 2020

August 13, 2019 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 715
  • 0

Yonezu Kenshi will hold an arena tour titled 'Yonezu Kenshi 2020 TOUR / HYPE' from February to April of next year. 


The tour title and schedule were announced on August 12 via digital signs in cities where Yonezu will be performing. The tour will kick off on February 1 at Wakayama Big Whale and wrap up on April 5 at Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center for a total of 20 shows in 10 locations. Check out the full tour schedule below. 


SEE ALSO: Check out the PV for Yonezu Kenshi's 'Paprika'


[Yonezu Kenshi 2020 TOUR / HYPE]


Saturday, February 1 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)
Sunday, February 2 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)
Saturday, February 8 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Sunday, February 9 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, February 15 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Sunday, February 16 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, February 22 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 23 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Thursday, February 27 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Friday, February 28 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, March 7 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie) 
Sunday, March 8 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Wednesday, March 11 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, March 12 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, March 17 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Wednesday, March 18 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Wednesday, March 25 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, March 26 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 4 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Sunday, April 5 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: