Concerts / Events

  

Atarashii Chizu to hold fan meetings across Japan

September 24, 2019 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1980
  • 0

Inagaki Goro, Kusanagi Tsuyoshi, and Katori Shingo's project Atarashii Chizu will hold fan meetings across Japan beginning next February.


They are scheduled to hold a total of 17 meetings in six cities across Japan. Ticket pre-reservations will begin on November 2 at 12:00 pm.

SEE ALSO: Atarashii Chizu join Warner Music Japan


[NAKAMA to MEETING_vol.2]


Wednesday, February 26 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, March 7 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, March 8 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00

Thursday, March 12 - Maruzen Intec Arena Osaka (Osaka)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Friday, March 13 - Maruzen Intec Arena Osaka (Osaka)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, March 21 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, March 22 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, March 28 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, March 29 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00

Saturday, April 11 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
?First?OPEN 12:00 / START 13:00
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: