Concerts / Events

  

back number to hold fan club tour

September 27, 2019 @ 3:12 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 436
  • 0

back number will hold a fan club tour called 'one room party vol.5' starting in January. 


This tour will be held for the "gold key" members of the group's fan club 'one room.' It will kick off on January 29 at Toyosu PIT and wrap up on April 23 at Zepp Nagoya for a total of 28 shows in 11 locations. 


SEE ALSO: Details on back number's new album 'MAGIC' unveiled


[one room party vol.5]


Wednesday, January 29 - Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)
Thursday, January 30 - Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)
Wednesday, February 5 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Thursday, February 6 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Wednesday, February 12 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Thursday, February 13 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Monday, February 17 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, February 18 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, February 22 - Takamatusu festhalle (Kagawa)
Sunday, February 23 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Friday, February 28 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, February 29 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, March 6 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Saturday, March 7 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Friday, March 13 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, March 14 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Thursday, March 19 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Friday, March 20 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Saturday, March 28 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Sunday, March 29 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Friday, April 3 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 4 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Friday, April 10 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, April 11 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Friday, April 17 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 18 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, April 22 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, April 23 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: