Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Keyakizaka46 to release 9th single this winter


Keyakizaka46 will release their ninth single (currently untitled) this winter. The senbatsu members and formation for the title track were announced on the group's regular program 'Keyakitte, Kakenai?'

For the past eight singles, all members had been singing the title track as the senbatsu members. However, as the second generation members have been added to the group, this is the first time they are actually selecting the senbatsu members. The center will be Hirate Yurina for the ninth consecutive time. You can check out the rest of the senbatsu below.�

First row: Watanabe Risa / Tamura Hono / Hirate Yurina / Matsuda Rina / Kobayashi Yui

Second row: Sato Shiori / Moriya Akane / Morita Hikaru / Sugai Yuka / Takemoto Yui
Third row: Fujiyoshi Karin / Uemura Rina / Seki Yumiko / Harada Aoi / Inoue Rina / Watanabe Rika / Habu Mizuho

Source: natalie

  1. Keyakizaka46
0 2,084 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message