Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, September 5, 2019

L'Arc-en-Ciel to hold first tour in 8 years

TH STAFF
L

L'Arc-en-Ciel will hold an arena tour tilted 'ARENA TOUR MMXX' early next year. 


The band's last tour was 'L'Arc-en-Ciel 20th L'Anniversary WORLD TOUR 2012' eight years ago in 2012. The upcoming tour will kick off on January 9 at Osaka-jo Hall and will run until March 5 at Yoyogi National Stadium for a total of 12 shows in 5 locations. Among the 12 dates, February 28 and 29 at Yokohama Arena will be an exclusive live for members of their fan club 'LE-CIEL.'


Check out the tour schedule below! 



[ARENA TOUR MMXX]


Thursday, January 9 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Friday, January 10 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, January 12 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Monday, January 13 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, January 18 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Sunday, January 19 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Saturday, February 8 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, February 9 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Fruday, February 28 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, February 29 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, March 4 - Yoyogi National Stadium (Tokyo)
Thursday, March 5 - Yoyogi National Stadium (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. L'Arc-en-Ciel
  2. ARENA TOUR MMXX
0 2,180 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND