Music Releases


Fukuyama Masaharu to participate in Inoue Yosui's tribute album + track list revealed

October 12, 2019 @ 3:05 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1020
  • 0

Fukuyama Masaharu will also be participating in Inoue Yosui's tribute album "Inoue Yosui Tribute" to drop on November 27. In addition, the track list has been revealed. 

The tribute album will be released to commemorate 50 years since Inoue made his debut as Andore Kandore on September 1, 1969. As previously reported, Utada HikaruSheena RingoUlfulsSaito KazuyoshiTajima Takao (ORIGINAL LOVE), Makihara NoriyukiKREVAACIDMANKing GnuYorushikairiSIX LOUNGE, and Orquesta De La Luz will be covering Inoue's songs for the album. 

While it hasn't been revealed, which artist will be singing which song, there is a matching quiz on the album's special website. Five winners will receive a travel voucher worth twenty thousand yen. Inoue's official Twitter account (@yosuiinfo) will irregularly drop hints for the quiz. 

SEE ALSO: Utada Hikaru, Sheena Ringo, Saito Kazuyoshi, and more to provide songs for Inoue Yoshi's tribute album

  • Kasa ga Nai
  • Higashi e Nishi e
  • Yume no Naka e
  • Dance wa Umaku Odorenai
  • Crazy Love
  • Riverside Hotel
  • Canary
  • Just Fit
  • Wine Red no Kokoro
  • Kazarijanai no yo Namida wa
  • Saigo no News
  • Shounen Jidai
  • Pi Po Pa
  • Make-up-Shadow
  • Megami

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: