Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, October 6, 2019

Hata Motohiro's new album to be titled 'Copernicus' + to hold nationwide tour

TH STAFF
Hata Motohiro

The title of Hata Motohiro's new album to be released on December 11 has been determined to be "Copernicus." 


This marks Hata's first original album in about four years. He gave it the title "Copernicus" because he wanted the album to be a turning point in his music career, and it comes from the astronomer who formulated the heliocentric theory. 


To coincide with the album's release, Hata will hold a nationwide tour called 'HATA MOTOHIRO CONCERT TOUR 2020 -Corpernicus-' next March to May. Ticket pre-reservations will be available via his official fan club 'Home Ground' from November 1. The tour schedule can be seen below.  



[HATA MOTOHIRO CONCERT TOUR 2020 -Copernicus-]


Wednesday, March 4 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Sunday, March 8 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Friday, March 13 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Wednesday, March 18 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, March 29 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)
Tuesday, March 31 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, April 3 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, April 7 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, April 11 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, April 15 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Sunday, April 19 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Friday, April 24 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Wednesday, April 29 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate) 
Saturday, May 2 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijuts Gekijou (Shiga)
Sunday, May 10 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma) 
Friday, May 15 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Thursday, May 21 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)


Source: natalie

  1. Hata Motohiro
  2. COPERNICUS
  3. HATA MOTOHIRO CONCERT TOUR 2020 -COPERNICUS-
0 1,011 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND