Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

LUNA SEA's 10th album to be titled 'CROSS' + nationwide tour

October 15, 2019 @ 3:10 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 568
  • 0

The title of LUNA SEA's tenth album, to be released on December 18, has been determined to be "CROSS."


The album's track list will consist of 11 songs including "Uchuu no Uta ~Higher and Higher~" and "Hisobi," which were the first and second opening themes for the TV anime 'Mobile Suit Gundam THE ORIGIN Zenya Akai Suisei.'


The album will be available in eight different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, SLAVE Limited Premium Box A Blu-ray, SLAVE Limited Premium Box B Blu-ray, SLAVE Limited Premium Box A DVD, SLAVE Limited Premium Box B DVD, Saitama Super Arena Venue Limited Edition, and Regular Edition.


Additionally, LUNA SEA will set out on a nationwide tour from February to May. They are scheduled to hold a total of 26 shows at 13 locations. Ticket pre-reservations may be made via their official fan club 'SLAVE' from October 15. The tour schedule can be seen below the cut.


SEE ALSO: LUNA SEA to release 10th album in December


[LUNA SEA Nationwide Hall Tour]


Saturday, February 1 - Misatoshi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Sunday, February 2 -Misatoshi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Thursday, February 27 - Utsunomiyashi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Friday, February 28 - Utsunomiyashi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, March 7 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, March 8 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, March 14 - Minamisoma Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Fukushima)
Sunday, March 15 - Minamisoma Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Fukushima)
Saturday, March 21 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, March 22 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Saturday, March 28 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, March 29 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, April 4 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Sunday, April 5 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Saturday, April 11 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Sunday, April 12 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Saturday, April 18 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, April 19 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, April 25 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, April 26 -Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 2 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Sunday, May 3 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, May 9 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 10 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, May 15 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: