0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Thursday, October 10, 2019

Shibutani Subaru to hold nationwide tour

AKP STAFF
Shibutani Subaru

Shibutani Subaru will hold a nationwide tour beginning January 2020. 


This announcement was made on October 9 during his fan club event 'babu kai vol.0' at Stellarball, Tokyo. The upcoming tour will kick off on January 28 and 29 at Makuhari Messe and will run until February 25 and 26 at Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall for a total of 11 shows at eight venues. Besides this, he is planning to perform in Shanghai, Taipei, and Hong Kong. 


Details on ticket purchases will be announced later. 



[Shibutani Subaru LIVE TOUR 2020]


Tuesday, January 28 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Wednesday, January 29 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Thursday, February 6 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Monday, February 10 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, February 11 - Yamaguchi Shimin Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Friday, February 14 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Monday, February 17 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Thursday, February 20 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Friday, February 21 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, Feburary 25 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, February 26 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. Shibutani Subaru
  2. SHIBUTANI SUBARU LIVE TOUR 2020
0 970 Share Be the first to vote
Negicco
3 days ago   0   600

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND