Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, October 22, 2019

SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS to hold album release tour early next year

TH STAFF
SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS

SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS will hold a one-man tour called 'TOUR 2020: MAN STEALS THE STARS' early next year. 


SOUL&"PIMP"SESSIONS are getting ready to release their new album "MAN STEALS THE STARS" on December 4. The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate this album's release kicking off on January 17 at LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka) and wrapping up on March 4 at MyNavi BLITZ Akasaka (Tokyo). Ticket pre-reservations will begin on their official website on October 28. 



[TOUR 2020 "MAN STEALS THE STARS"]


Friday, January 17 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Saturday, January 18 - Fukui CHOP (Fukui)
Sunday, January 26 - darwin (Miyagi)
Saturday, February 1- cube garden (Hokkaido)
Saturday, February 8 - Universe (Osaka)
Sunday, February 9 - Taku Taku (Kyoto)
Tuesday, February 11 - THE BOTTOM LINE (Aichi)
Friday, February 21 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 23 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Monday, February 24 - DRUM Be-1 (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, March 4 - MyNavi BLITZ Akasaka (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS
  2. TOUR 2020 MAN STEALS THE STARS
0 709 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND