Music Releases


Yamamoto Sayaka reveals details on new album

October 17, 2019 @ 2:55 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 747
  • 0

Some details on Yamamoto Sayaka's first album after graduating from NMB48 have been revealed.

The new album is scheduled to be released on Christmas Day, December 25. It will include a total of eleven tracks, such as her singles "Ichirinsou," "Toge," and "Tsuioku no Hikari" as well as "TRUE BLUE" produced by Oki Nobuo (ACIDMAN) and "Homeward" produced byMori Zentaro. All songs were written and composed by Yamamoto herself. The mastering was done by Matt Colton.

SEE ALSO: Yamamoto Sayaka to release new single produced by Kobayashi Takeshi

The album will be available in three different versions: Regular Edition (CD-Only), Limited Edition (CD+DVD), and a Fan Club Edition (CD+DVD+Photo Book). The DVD will consist of PVs and making-of footage.

CD (Song order undetermined):
  • Ichirinsou
  • Kimi to Film Camera
  • Are you ready?
  • Toge
  • feel the night feat. Kai Takahashi (LUCKY TAPES)
  • unreachable
  • Tsuioku no Hikari
  • stay free
  • Homeward
  • New Song (Untitled)

Music Video Collection:

  • Ichirinsou
  • Toge
  • feel the night feat. Kai Takahashi (LUCKY TAPES)
  • Tsuioku no Hikari & TRUE BLUE
"TRUE BLUE" Making Footage (Recording Scenes / Limited Edition DVD?
Making Movie (Jacket Cover Shoot, Etc. / Fan Club Edition DVD)

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: